Q/A with the Characters!


Over the last year I’ve done character interviews and since it’s been awhile and I have given you new characters I think it’s time to do it again. What do you think?

Subscribe to both my website and blog:
Website

Blog

I am open to interview questions for any of my characters. Just send me an email with the characters name and Q/A in the subject to: angelafattig@gmail.com

On Sunday March 22nd I will make a blog post with the character(s) answering your question(s)

Have fun and if you want to ask me a question I am open 😀

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Q/A with the Characters!

  1. niki driscoll

    did you post this yet?

    Like

Leave a Reply

