SALE


ON SALE 

Starting Saturday (August 30th) Ends Tuesday (September 2nd)

***Amazon ONLY

$1.99

12-5 star Reviews

Just…Breathe
Book 1
The Broken Series

Excerpt

“May I see a copy of the normal job details?” I asked not breaking eye contact. “I would have a better understanding as to your needs. Only then will I know if I can satisfy you.”
Sandy chuckled as he sucked in a breath and his face turned a shade of red. He recovered and with a twinkle in his eyes, he leaned forward. “Ms. Smith, I have no doubt as to your ability to satisfy me,” he whispered.

Amazon
US
UK
CA
AU

just breathe teaser 3just breathe teaser 2just breathe Slap TeaserJust Breathe Promo 2

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

