Interview with Dr. Jay Winder, Invasion Trilogy Part 3


Interview with Dr. Jay Winder, Invasion Trilogy

Part 3

Questions By: Author Angela Fattig

August 6, 2045

*******************

 I want to say thank you to all the readers joining us today. This is part 3 of a 3-part Interview with Dr. Jay Winder

 

Welcome back Jay

 

Thank you. I am happy to be here.

 

Are you excited that we will finally be talking about Eden Restored Book 3?

 

Yes I am

 

In book 1, we thought we were facing Aliens. In book 2, we find out it is Lucifer. Did you ever doubt your ability in book 3 to come out on top?

 

What person wouldn’t? I mean come on. Who, in their wildest dreams, would think that they would have to fight Lucifer? True, we all fight him in some way each day, but this was different. I had to stand face to face with him.

 

Very true, but you did it and you lived to tell about it.

 

Yes I did. However, you are forgetting I had help. If it wasn’t for Henry I wouldn’t be here. Lucifer would have taken me down with him.

 

Yes Henry. He sure pulled one over on us didn’t he?

 

Yes, he did, but I don’t think we want to give too much away.

 

 You’re right. I will let one thing slip—You and Mandi got married. How’s it going?

 

Yes we did. It was rocky at first. Neither one of us knew how to be in a relationship. Let alone one where a child was involved. But we are truly happy.

 

A child? Tell us about her.

 

Emma was saved by Raymond in book 2. She attached herself to both Mandi and I. She had been abused by her parents so she had a bit of a trust issue. I think we will let the readers read the book to find out more about her.

 

Yes, her and the many other secrets. There have been many reviews on all 3 books. Do you still stand by what you said about the theme of the books?

 

Of course. It was/is and will always be a “what if” theory. No one says you have to believe in the Bible to enjoy the books. A little knowledge, yes. I believe you plucked one theory out of hundreds and ran with it.

 

Yes I did. All of life is a theory. So how are you feeling about the Trilogy as a whole?

 

I think it’s great. It just gives us another way to look at things and if people can get past the “God” part they may find they enjoy it.

 

So what’s next for all of you?

 

To live. You leave people kinda hanging at the end of book 3, so I guess unless you decide differently we will just live and be happy.

 

Speaking of what I did at the end. Do you think it’s over?

 

No, it will never be over for Lucifer. The Bible makes that clear. If you’re asking if I think the Invasion Trilogy is over, well that would be up to you. If you want my input, I would like to believe “our” story is finished.

 

Well, I can say I am undecided. However, your “story” I believe is finished. Before we close this so we don’t give too much away, is there anything you would like to say?

 

All I can say is open your mind, heart, and soul. Invasion is a “what if” story, nothing more, nothing less. From all of us in 2045 would love it if you would read it, share it, and leave a review.

 

I believe we are finished for part 3 of the 3-part Interview. I want to thank you again Jay for agreeing to be here.

 

Thank you for having me.

 

******

Now to our readers… Thank you for joining us today. I hope you have enjoyed yourselves and are just a little more knowledgeable as to what the Invasion Trilogy is about. It may be a work of fiction, but it does hold some truth and I always try to include truth into all that I write.

 

This is part 3 of the 3-part Interview. If you would like to see any of the other crewmembers of Invasion Trilogy interviewed, you can comment on this thread or email me at angelafattig@gmail.com

I would be happy to interview other members of the crew. If you have any questions you would like to ask I will include them.

~~ Angela ❤

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Theory Promo

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

