Just…Breathe Book 1 The Broken Series is LIVE


Just…Breathe went LIVE yesterday. 

Check it out and one click TODAY!

Lies, Hurt, Betrayal, Deception, Corruption, Truth, Trust, Sex, Love, Home, Family, Murder….

This is some of what you will find in The Broken Series, an Erotic Romance.

Reviews:

“I have been lucky enough to have been given an ARC of Just….Breathe by the author in exchange for an honest review. I have not read anything written by this author before, so my review will not be marred with any preconceived ideas of what I might have been expecting from this book. This is the story of Jaden and Chase. Both characters come together with a bang and what follows is the story of their (at times) heartbreaking journey to find true love. I love Jaden’s character. She is a strong and resilient woman, who, against an awful childhood upbringing has claimed her life and truly made it her own. She has her flaws of course but that just makes her human and all the more likable. Chase Daniels, corporate executive, high flyer, mega rich and mega good looking. I loved the way the author has written Chase. He’s a sharp, intelligent businessman who is not too scared to admit when he’s made a mistake and apologize for it. At the beginning of the book I felt as though I didn’t know enough about the characters before they came together. However, as the story progressed the writer let you into their world little by little. I originally thought the beginning of the story was a little slow but in hindsight I was wrong and by the end of the book I was like -‘No, don’t let this be end!’ I will definitely be clicking pre-order on the next installment.”

******

“Another winner for Angela Fattig. I have to say I was unsure what to expect from this story when I started reading it. Both the female and male lead characters were having a really bad day when they first met and it is highly explosive and entertaining. It is very obvious from the start that they are perfect for each other but they both have baggage and don’t trust easily. The storyline had a nice flow and keeps your interest. It is easy to put yourself in the place of either character, making the story very realistic and you just can’t help falling in love with them. I warn you now that there is a cliffhanger ending.”

*****

“This book was quite different from Angela Fattig’s usual books! This is a story of love and forgiveness and second chances in life. Jaden was abused and broken by her mother. Chase was used by women and warding off gold diggers. Jaden and Chase are well developed and written characters. I really enjoyed this book and was captivated to see how it would end. Once again, the author has shown her versatility and brilliance.”

*****

“Let me start off by saying this was the first book I had read by this author. I also knew this was the first of this kind of book she had ever written so I was a little unsure of how this would go. My worries were completely unnecessary. The characters were so easy to fall for.
I felt so bad for Jaden and the hand she had been dealt in her life. Chase had had a bad run of luck with women so they were both uneasy about relationships. Turns out they were exactly what the other needed.
The book ends with a bit of a cliff hanger and I can not wait until the next one comes out. I read this book in less than 24 hours. I could not put it down. Angela definitely did well in her first try in this genre.”

Blurb: 

The nightmares never stop. Love and happiness is just an illusion, a Fairy Tale. Men, all men, want one thing, sex and then they leave.

At least that’s how it is for Jaden Smith. She lost her father at the age of 9, the only man who truly loved her.  Her mother used and manipulated her while teaching her younger sister how to trap a man.

At the age of 20, she finally escaped. She started to believe in love and happiness again. Until her mother and sister took it all away, again. Jaden now believes she is broken and beyond repair. Yet, she prays that maybe, just maybe, one day… Just Breathe

 

Nightmares for Chase Daniels occurred during the day. Money hungry woman coming at him, all day every day. Love and happiness is just an illusion, a Fairy Tale.

Samantha broke him. She crushed his heart and world. He swore that he would never let any woman close enough to hurt him again. Yet, he prays that maybe, just maybe, one day… Just Breathe

*****

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Goodreads

Authorgraph

Just Breathe 3DBack 3D-Book-Template (1)

Just Breathe 5just breathe teaser 3just breathe teaser 2just breathe Slap TeaserJust Breathe Promo 2Just Breathe Promo 1

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

