My Review of The Beautiful Mess Series by TK Leigh


In 2 days I read The Beautiful Mess Series by T.K. Leigh (Yes, all 3 books… They were loaned to me. Wish I could afford to own them :()

I must say I have never cried so hard in my life! There was an area in book 3 that I had to get up and leave the room. I was crying so hard that I just couldn’t read it anymore. At the same time, I had never felt so much love. It was suffocating, but in a great way.

Once I had myself back under control, I finished it.

I have to say I never knew what was going to happen next. Just when I thought I had it figured out the author changed it.

Alex and Olivia are beautiful people who deserves their HEA.

This series is NOT like many others. There is not someone who always saves the day and for me, that makes it more real. I love when an author can take a fiction and inject reality into it as I do in my books.

T.K., I must say you are one amazing writer. Your heart must be so full of love and hidden passages. I cannot wait to read other works by you…

I applaud you!

~~ Angela

You can find TK here:

Amazon

Goodreads

Facebook

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

