The Birth of The Invasion Trilogy


The Birth of The Invasion Trilogy

Can you believe that it was January 17, 2014 when I first started writing Book1! Now, just a little over 3 months, it is your hands.

I want to thank everyone who has been there helping me every step of the way. My family, Paul, Brandi, and Sarah, my publisher, Bayou Brew Publishing, for taking a chance on me, and everyone else who helped with events and donations. Let us not forget the readers. Without you, I am nothing!

It has been 3 months of craziness! Book 2 is with my publisher and book 3 is over 80% complete. I also have 3 other books in the works and a few more in the building stages.

2014 is going to be a very busy year. I am hoping, that by December, I will have at least 6 books published.

I will now leave you with the buy links for book 1. I truly hope you enjoy it as much as I did writing it!
~~ Angela

Buy Links:
http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00K0MRO2U

Book 1 front cover only

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

