My Writing Process: Blog Tour


The Amazing Cp Bialois!!

The BiaLog

Alrighty, today is Blog Tour Day! Aside from inundating you with loads of posts from yours truly, the tour is where writers and authors answer questions about their writing process. My good friend, Shay West, tagged me last week in hers. You can read about her methodology at Dr. Shay West

Now for a look into the madness that is me. 🙂

1. What am I working on?

I’m writing the fourth Sword and the Flame novel, The Dragonmaster and will begin tweaking and reading through the third novel, The Lightwalker, later this week. I hope. Both of them are epic fantasy and take place four years after the events in The Forging and Purging. It’s a fun revisit of some favorite characters and I get to introduce new ones as they struggle against the coming darkness of a fallen god. 🙂

2. How does my work differ from others of…

View original post 672 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

