Guest Post: ‘My Life as a Writer turned Author’ by Angela Fattig


White's Wyrd World

Hi, everyone! It’s been a crazy month for me, which is why my posting is a bit sporadic. I am so grateful for all the work that has been keeping me busy on fiverr, but I miss getting to post more often. I’m currently working on getting myself back on track and getting a routine that works with my night owl tenancies. LOL. Anyway, today I am popping in to share the first of three posts from a good author friend of mine who has a new release coming out. She has been so supportive and fun to chat with, so I’m excited to share this guest post she wrote for you guys. 🙂 Check back tomorrow when I share the cover and synopsis for her new book for release day! I will also be sharing a playlist on the 30th, so check back to see what tunes fueled writing her…

View original post 420 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

