NEW AUTHOR ALERT!!!


NEW AUTHOR ALERT!!!

 

Brandi Novak

Author of many genre’s

currently working on her debut novel—UNTITLED ~ YA

 

Happy to introduce you to my daughter, Brandi!!

She is a new up and coming Author currently working on her FIRST Book and she is only 14 years old!!!

Once this book is complete she will be submitting to Bayou Brew Publishing ❤

Please show her some love and SHARE ❤ ❤ ❤

 

Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brandi-Novak-Author/1406917429581849

Personal Account: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008184342556&fref=photo

Author Bio:

I spent a lot of time when I was young reading. When I was in about fourth grade I decided to start writing, I found that I loved it. I have always loved reading all different kinds of genres.

When I write I love to listen to music. Though a lot of people dislike the music that I enjoy, I still listen to it. When I started writing I didn’t think that I would go anywhere, but now it has.

Though I love many different genres, my main inspirations are R.L. Stine, Stephen King, and Dean Koontz.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

