I love my Beta Readers!


Have I said, lately, how much I love my Beta Readers? I recently asked them to paste teasers to my Beta group of their favorite parts of Invasion Trilogy We Are Not Alone Book 1, and they did.

Soon I will be showing all of them but I wanted to take a minute a show you the work one of them put into it….I am not picking favorites, as I love all my Beta’s, but I believe that since she went above and beyond the call of duty that I should show everyone…
Here they are

 

 

Book 1 Teaser 1 Book 1 Teaser 2 Book 1 Teaser 3 Book 1 Teaser 4

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

