Review from a Reader…


Review for Invision Trilogy We Are Not Alone Book 1

 

Here is what she had to say:
‘I usually don’t read outside of romance novels however I must say I was so happy that I read Invasion-We are not alone. It was well-written, blended smoothly and had me on the edge of my seat. I was intrigued from the beginning until the end. OMG what an ending, I even shouted” WTF” lol. Great read, I really loved that a love story was also incorporated and evolved during the end of the world story.
I am looking forward to the next book in this trilogy. Just brilliant!!!!’
I am just beside myself! Thank you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

